YULA Girls High School has a self-perpetuating Board of Directors consisting of a General Board and an Executive Board. The Board works closely with the Head of School to provide the support needed to efficiently run the school. The Board understands that all educational decisions are made by the Head of School and administration. The Board’s primary responsibility is to focus on the broader picture and to make overarching decisions to ensure the future success of YULA Girls.

YULA Girls Board of Directors

Alan Gindi
Chairman of the Board

Seth Berkowitz

David Mankowitz

Elayne Levkowitz

Alison Anziska ‘98
David Gershov
Nancy Gofman
Steven Heumann
Mark Horowitz
Scott Krieger
Michael Loboda
Jordan Lurie
Daniel Mahboubi
David Rubin
Omid Shaye
Shuli Steinlauf
Efrat Zisblatt ‘90